Brian Lingenfelter Salt Rock
Justin Hettick Morgantown
Greg Dearth Belleville
Rusty Reed Spencer
Tim Mihal Gauley Bridge
Marc Fox Fairview
Greg Burnette Elkview


President Bryan Elkins Ashford
Vice President John Drangmeister Hurricane
Secretary Roger Collins Beckley
Treasurer Eddie Chambers Hernshaw
Past President/Director Ed McMinn South Charleston

Banquet at Days Hotel – Flatwoods, WV

Speaker: Tim Wells host Relentless Pursuit

2012 Awards presented at Banquet

Bowhunter of the Year George Coleman and Ed McMinn
JR Bowhunter of the Year Joshua May
Master Bowhunter Greg Dearth
Big Buck Award Greg Surber
President’s Award Greg Surber
Regional Rep of the Year Kari Mihal
Photo Contest, Bowhunter Exp. Don Cook
Photo Contest, Game Taken Nathan Surber
Photo Contest, Trail Cam Brandon Vance
Affiliated Club of the Year Mid-State Archers
DNR Employee of the Year Gene Thorn
Legislator of the Year The Honorable Rick Thompson
Outfitter of the Year Larry Niebert, WV Experience
Outdoor Writer of the Year Justin Thaxton


Awards Brian Lingenfelter
Banquet Rusty Reed
Media Roger Collins
Merchandise Brian Lingenfelter
Records Greg Surber


Spring Jamboree      at Mt. State Sportsman’s Association, Parkersburg WV

Summer    at Appalachian Bowhunters Association, Buckhannon

Fall        at Pipestem State Park, Princeton